[[you make me so]] HOT

Once again it is WAY past my original bedtime.
It is going to be tough, real tough, to get up in the morning.

I have a lot to think about, thats why i find it way hard to go to sleep.
Plus its so fudge-ing stressful to have all the homework i do, and not having time to do it.

Homework for the break was;
writing commentary (comparing and contrasting) two articles for english class
maths
finish reading Ondskan for swedish
finish reading Educating Rita for english
read some book about some tribe in papa new guinea for anthropology
read antoher book for english
 
hopefully that's all.. but still enough since i havent started half of those things...
man i hate school so badly.

mommy and i went to get our eyebrows done today. 
it hurt like crap to be honest with y'all. 
but hey the result was great so thats good.
while i was waiting for mom, she went first, this husband to one of the
spa ladies came in with their baby son called Olle. he was so cute.
and he really liked me. he wanted me to lift him up, so i did. 
he sat on my lap and ruined the magazine i held. it was hilarious.
so so cute.
when i came out another guy, my age, was sitting there.. 
i was very surprised to be honest, i mean how many guys my age
goes to spa's? he was cute.. and i really liked the way he looked at me. 
:]
hm. i wonder if i'll see him again..? hopefully.

La familia is going down to la capital tomorrow,
it'll be fun.. hopefully.
then tomorrow night we have the hostess course AGAIN.
then friday my sweet cousin's 18th b-day party. (her b-day's tomorrow really)
or wait. its today (technically since its LATE, i should text her!)
after her party im going to another party. it'll be hella fun.
i hope. cause it costs me a fucking fortune. lol.

well..... im sleepy. very sleepy.... ZzzzZZzz

auf.. zzZZz.. whiederzien (so badly spelled) 

"I wanna lock you up in my closet, where no one's around
I wanna put your hand in my pocket, because you're allowed
I wanna drive you into the corner, and kiss you without a sound
I wanna stay this way forever, I'll say it loud
Now you're in and can't get out

You make me so hot
Make me wanna drop
You're so ridiculous
I can barely stop
I can hardly breathe
You make me wanna scream
You're so fabulous
You're so good to me, baby, baby"
-avril

p.s. i hate this computer, it is SLOWER than idk what.
 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0