Stay Beautiful

HÖSTLOV

Finally.
I have been looking forward and counting down ever since i started school.
Yay. Now its here.

AND soon it will be christmas, how very fudge-ing exciting.

I want to go to London, twice.
Once when its jammed with people right before X-mas and then in january,
for my grannys birthday. OMG. this will be fudge-ing amazing!
No joke.

I still havent gotten an answer from the person to whom i sent
a certain something. I hope i will get a positive answer SOON!
That would TOTALLY make my day/week/year/life.  :]

My cousin spent the night last night. It was fun.. She's awesome
we went to our "museum hostess" course thing. then to my house
we watched high school musical 2 on disney chanel
Then we ATE. muaha. and DANCED. man. good times. home videos too.

ALSO we got to turn the clock back an hour this morning so that it was 11 and not 12 when we woke up.
we felt really good about getting up on time haha.
so we didnt feel bad at all when we watched E!  (Girls of the Playboy mansion lol) and ate breakfast
until LATE. 

Me and Anton(io) went for a walk in the forrest behind my house today. it was refreshing.
very.

AND i went for a drive. it was scary to be honest. my 1st time on a "big road"
hey, i didnt crash the car, so it went pretty good i have to say.

tuesday, maybe going to MADDE. i miss her.
thursday, cousin turns 18, i have my course.
friday, PARTAYYYY.
and one day this week i might go on a cruise. YAYers.

i also have to read tons of books for school but obviously im ignoring that.  

i'm making alot of plans at the moment and therefor i'm writing here to try to
clear my head so i can fall asleep. idk yet if it's working.. i feel sort of stressed.
and im in my bed and its all soft and inviting.. but im not ready yet. haha.
kate nash's on the ipod. really good. (mouthwash)

tomorrow's another day.

gonna get up bright and early, call granny and ask if i can come out so that
she can help me. i want a perm. wohoo.
mom says that im never pleased with how i look and i always need to change.
im thinking she's right. but i like change,
change is good.

Stay beautiful

"Cory's eyes are like a jungle
he smiles its like the radio
he whispers songs into my window
in words that nobody knows
There's pretty girls on every corner
That watch him as he's walking home
Saying, does he know
Will you ever know

You're beautiful
Every little piece, love, don't you know
You're really gonna be someone, ask anyone
When you find everything you looked for
I hope your life leads you back to my door
Oh but if it don't, stay beautiful

Cory finds another way to be
The highlight of my day
I'm taking pictures in my mind
So I can save them for a rainy day
It's hard to make conversation
When he's taking my breath away
I should say, hey by the way...

You're beautiful
Every little piece, love, don't you know
You're really gonna be someone, ask anyone
When you find everything you looked for
I hope your life leads you back to my door
Oh but if it don't, stay beautiful

If you and I are a story
that never gets told
if what you are is a daydream
I'll never get to hold, at least you'll know

You're beautiful
Every little piece, love, and don't you know
You're really gonna be someone, ask anyone
When you find everything you looked for
I hope your life leads you back to my front door
Oh but if you don't, will you stay beautiful?"
-taylor swift

i couldnt just pick a part. its a great song.
au revoir for now.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0