The Weakness in me

Yay, i'm so happy!
i finally figured out how to get my iPod to work again!
And i did it with out any help from some "apple support" help line or whatever.
feels really good to finally be able to get some new songs on it..
even tho i lost all the old songs and pictures... :[
but i'm still happy :]

on the other hand, its sunday NIGHT and the thought of having to get up in....
like 4½ hours don't sound so tempting...
i dont understand why my school can't have the day off tomorrow too...
makes me mad. ruins the whole good mood from having my iPod working again...


i'm listening to christmas songs right now..
micheal jackson as a kid singing "i saw mommy kissing santa clause"
gotta love The Jackson Five.
"oh what a laugh it would've been, if daddy had only seen, mommy kissing santa clause last night,
then i saw mommy tickle santa clause"
"i did, i really did see mommy kissing santa clause, and i'm gonna tell my daddy!"
hahaha fun stuff..

other fun stuff this week i must say is that i don't have ANY math, like.... at ALL.
i looove that.
plus on friday i'm planning on being "sick"
so if anyone wanna hangout...? haha
i'm gonna be going home on thursday.

i think i need to go to bed... i don't know how much my neighbors will appreciate me singing "santa baby" at 3am.....
and i KNOW that my mother won't like it haha.

So i'll just write another day. My iPod is sync.d. now too soooo. yay.

nittttteeee 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0