You are the music in me

So.. this weekend was long and good, but obviously, as usual, not nearly long enough.
I went home on thursday so that i would have friday off since we only had 1 class...
So on friday, dedicated as i am (haha), i woke up early to come with my brother to school.
And let me tell ya, IESG has changed somewhat a lot since i went there 2 years (!) ago...
But it was fun still. Or interesting i suppose, to see how kids today act hahaha. just kidding.

Friday night i watched High School Musical 2, i really liked it. 
Im a sucker for those kind of movies.. : ]

Saturday i slept.. and slept... since Anton and i were home alone i could sleep longer! yay.
but that night i went to the musical "Det händer nu" with Lina, Carro and Cia. I liked that one too
they had done a really good job. (And there was a really cute guy in it : D)

Sunday i watched the sneak premiere of Ratatouille with Carro and my family thanks to my dad's work.
It was pretty funny.. good animation.

And yea i went back here on sunday night... i had changed my pants from Gina (since they had a hole in them, 
i got another pair) before i left... and monday morning when i was gonna put them on i see that the person who works there had FORGOTTEN to take the little... thing that protects the clothes from getting stolen or whatev. and i was like WTF!! so now i have to go back in there and have her take it off... stuff like this makes me so mad.

School again this week of course... today i was late to biology and my stupid ass teacher locked me out.
she's such a bitch. Then after that we found out that my theater teacher was sick so we didnt have theater....
therefor i had a 4 hour break, from 9-13. 
And now i have HOMEWORK. Anthropology q's and a math test tomorrow...
Oral presentation on Strindberg on thursday for swedish class.. : S

Im gonna hit the shower now...
AND i just watched the news and on the weather they said that its going to SNOW on thursday!
I wonder if they're right.........

i wish i knew the cute guy from the musical : ]
"You Are The Music In ME" 


:D

 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0