Big girls dont cry

So i just got back to the apartment a couple of hours ago and now i'm watching Foo Fighters "The Pretender" music video on MTV..
Mom and dad drove me up here and my aunt, uncle and cousin went with us to look and my apartment and such.. very nice indeed.
We put up my new kitchen table and my chairs. So now i have a table even tho i dont think i'll use it lol.
I've eaten all my candy that me and mollie bought for the movie "The Last King of Scotland" that we saw on thursday (it was, by-the-way, a very good movie).
I should be getting to bed since tomorrow is a schoolday, again, but i'm simply not in the mood for neither going to bed or going to school tomorrow....

I'm still watching MTV and they actually play pretty good music now.. which is good cause bad music would put me in a very bad mood. I dont know why i'm so down right now. i just feel displaced and lost, that's probably why, it feels like i've out-grown more than my jeans lol. Plus i'm sick. bohooo. lol.

homework for tomorrow?
-most likey
have i done it?
-most likely not.

Fergie's on. "Big girls dont cry". Sure they dont.
I'm cold. My bed sounds tempting right now.
So does England, US and Austalia and several other countries.
Just not this little..... #*½"!"%&¤#% place.

"Fairytales dont always have a happy ending do they?"
"Yes you can hold my hand if you want to, cause i want to hold yours too"
but
"big girls dont cry" .....

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0