Do you know how you know what you know?

Hey everyone,
today I got the question "Do you know how you know what you know?" ,
it was in my TOK class (Theory of Knowlegde, kind of like philosophy).
I thought, yeah, sure I do.. But now I'm not so sure anymore...
I have to keep thinking about that question for a while before I can answer it..

Soo.. I don't know where this whole "I'm gonna get a blogg"-idea came from,
but I did get one and.. well it feels pretty good I suppose haha.

It's almost 12 am and I've had a very busy day.. sort of.. anyways, I'm tired
and I'm still planning on reading for a while before I go to bed so..
I should get going.

Good night
Sleep tight
Don't let the
Bed bugs bite!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0