Weekends are for warriors

I want that DKNY 'Be Delicious' perfume SO badly.
I've seen the commercial for it like 10 times today and it makes me want it even more! ROAR.

Today, and yesterday, and the day before, i have been sick.
My throat is officially killing me, and so is my head. Yay.

What i would need is GYMNASTICS.
I know it's really time consuming and you cant have a life and all of that,
but seriously, i dont have one here anyways. Lol.
So i've watched 'Stick It' tonight again, it makes me wanna go to the gym.
RIGHT NOW, but wait, there ARE no gyms around here, AND
i'm stuck in this 1 room apartment since it's so late.
This really sucks.

Well my movie number 2 just ended ('10 things I hate about you')

I just needed to get some of that gymnastics stuff out. Sorry.

I cant cough properly, it's like stuck in my throat. Kills me. Especially since it's
giving me a headache too.......................................

Yayers. Boys are trouble.

Peace out.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0