I want my own dream, so bad I'm gonna scream!

höstlov!
underbart, älskar att inte behöva gå i skolan.
har hunnit med karlstad och high school musical 3 med lena, anna och sara igår.
sen sov dom hos mig och åkte nyss hem.
mycket trevligt! :)

skulle behöva plugga lite nu, men vad fan, det är ju ändå lov.
jag har historia, geografi, matte och samhällskunskapsprov efter lovet...
kul kul.

måtte det gå fort fram till jul!!

sitter för tillfället och tittar på THS (true hollywood story): Beverly Hills 90210 på E! och fick se reklamen för Victoria Silvstedts nya reality serie My Perfect Life, interesting to say the least.... haha.

nääääää om man ska göra nåt vettigare kanske?

tjatja

från high school musical 3. Scream - Zac Efron

The day your door is closed  
The echoes fill your soul
They won't say which way to go
Just trust your heart
To find what you're here for
Open another door
But I'm not sure anymore
It's just so hard













Voices in my head, tell me they know best
Got me on the edge, they're pushin' ,pushin‘, they're pushin'
I know they've got a plan, but the ball's in my hand
This time it's man to man, I'm droppin', fightin', it's time to
Whole worlds upside-down, it's spinning faster
What do I do now?
Without you,

I don't know where to go what's the right team
I want my own thing, so bad I'm gonna scream!
I can't choose, so confused, what's it all mean?
I want my own dream, so bad I'm gonna scream!

I'm kickin' down the walls, I gotta make them fall
Just break through them all, I'm pushin', crushin'
I'm gonna fight to find myself, me and no one else
Which way I can't tell, I'm searchin, searchin', can't find a
Road that I should take, I should, tomorrow left us
Like nothing works without you

I don't know where to go what's the right team
I want my own thing, so bad I'm gonna scream!
I can't choose, so confused, what's it all mean?
I want my own dream, so bad I'm gonna scream!




Get the clocks, roll it down
Hear the crowd, get loud, I can shoot by the sound
Is it her? Is it love? Can the music ever be enough?
Gotta work it out, gonna work it out
You can do it, you can do it!




I don't know where to go what's the right team
I want my own thing, so bad I'm gonna scream!
I can't choose, so confused, what's it all mean?
I want my own dream, so bad I'm gonna scream!
I don't know where to go what's the right team
I want my own thing, I want my own thing
I can't choose, so confused, what's it all mean?
I want my own dream, so bad I'm gonna scream!
Oh, AAAAHHHHHHHH!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0