this is not really a good day for me

JAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!

JIPPI! HURRA!

Två veckor och 3 missade träningar senare är jag ÄNTLIGEN KLAR MED SVENSKAN!!!

Eller ja, det var lite ljug, men mestadels sanning. Jag är klar med själva uppgiften men jag har fortfarande lite kvar att skriva på Egna Kommentarer. Men fy fabians kalaspuffar vad SKÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖNT det känns!

Kan ju passa på att lägga till en fotnot att jag inte gick och la mig i tid igår, jag fastnade framför Funplanet och Doggy.
(don't ask)

Idag var en chill dag, vaknade vid 10 ish, började 12.50 med franska, film (ensemble, c'est tout).
Efter det gick jag och Johanna och köpte glass på hemglass butiken, mums!
(andra dagen i rad. men som rosenström sa, "en gång är ingen gång och 2 = 0!"
Sen var det iaf matte. Och sen slutade jag gott folk! Japp, det var skönt.

Imorn har jag en "håltimme" från 11.20 tills 15.10. Can't wait...........

nu ska jag göra mig i ordning och kanske gå och lägga mig och spela lite bara för att liksom.

Lägger in en sång för att fira svenskan med.

Robyn - Bum like you

You're always up to no good  
Your fingers in my cookie jar
You can have my checkbook,
Visa and my MasterCard too
Ain't no price to high for what you do



You could be my dog
I would post your bail bonds when cash was tight
We could fall in love
I could be the apple of your eye
Let's do it right now
My new favorite thing to do
Is wasting my time on a bum like you
My new favorite thing to do
Is wasting my time on a bum like you
Your car's a dump and you're broke
That's all right I never liked them fancy guys
You don't even look good
God it aint right
But your story's acting out of sight
We could fall apart
I would post your bail bonds when cash was tight
We could fall in love
I could be the apple of your eye
Let's do it right now
My new favorite thing to do
Is wasting my time on a bum like you
My new favorite thing to do
Is wasting my time on you,
yeah My new favorite thing to do
Is wasting my time on a bum like you
My new favorite thing to do
Is wasting my time on a bum like you
You're always up to no good
You catch on like a bonfire
Every single worn out line is shiny
and new I never met a sweeter liar
You could be my king
I'd would knit you mittens and make you pie
We could fall in love
I could be the apple of your eye
Let's do it right now
My new favorite thing to do
Is wasting my time on a bum like you
My new favorite thing to do
Is wasting my time on you
(Take the VCR)
My new favorite thing to do
(The keys to my house)
Is wasting my time on a bum like you
(The keys to my car)
My new favorite thing to do
(I don't need it no more)
Is wasting my time on you
(Give me the keys to your heart)
Wasting my time on you



 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0